The use of toxic plants and flying ointment

The plants possess powers quite extraordinary. They can be used in medicine, they can be used for their magical virtues, and they can cause death. The more crazy, is that a same plant can do everything at once, everything is a matter of dosage. Many people warn the other vis-à-vis the toxicity of such or such a plant. But a poison that can do harm is often a medicine that can cure.

Some may find my passion for these plants a bit morbid, but for my part I find fascinating. However, what I call" The Poison Plant Path "or well" P3 "is not to be taken lightly. It is important to know the plants that are side by side and requires a rigorous learning : their stories, their potential, their chemistry, their uses. Another way to be more sensitive to know these plants is, simply, to learn how to grow in you and to maintain them. A link more intimate and close then form and you will be less likely to be injured by their dangerousness, especially if you intend to use.

Although ingesting this type of plants to ensure a beautiful death, their use by other routes is possible (with a dosage within reasonable limits of course). Medicine, magic, anesthetic, tonic... each plant to its virtues. In magic, the toxic plants are very used by the dermal route via macerates oily or ointments, it is said that they allow the escape of the soul out of the body and a spiritual view of our environment.

During my research, you guessed it, I came across writings about the famous" Flying Ointment "the flying ointment of the witches. Finally, we attribute it to witches, but History shows us that this ointment had already existed during the Ancient Greece. This ointment is composed of oil, in which was infused the quartet infernal : Belladonna, Datura, Henbane Black, and Mandrake. A family meeting in the Solanaceae, in a way. It is said that everywhere where we can find these plants, cultivated or wild, it is the same for witches.

This ointment is applied to the base of the neck, the connection between the mind and the body, or the soles of the feet. A small overview of the trip ? To begin with, the effects will be very physical, you will feel euphoric, as with alcohol. Then your pupils dilateront, you'll be hot, cold, your mouth will dry and you will have a vision of a more fuzzy things that surrounds you. Then, your sensory perception is going to completely switch, you will see, hear, touch, feel, taste like never before, every sense is magnified and on the lookout. Finally, for the more spiritual, everyone reacts differently. You may have thoughts very deep, you will marvel at this new world that opens to you, and to hear and see things not visible to ordinary as well as feel the fear and drive you into a crazy nightmare.

“As I anoint my body with this salve, my spirit will loosen from its flesh and fly from here.”

A point of view more scientific, these plants psychoactive stimulate the pineal gland which implies a high secretion of melatonin. It is this substance that induces a state of waking dream, of course, this only occurs during our sleep. The phenomena of lucid dreams (not to be confused with hallucinations) and out of body experiences are directly linked to this sleep hormone.

I said that the spirit of this ointment is not to" make a trip to the fun "and that we must respect these plants. If that is your desire, you will regret it, I've already told you of the character quite a unique Lady Datura. This ointment is only a tool for those who already have the gift to perceive the other worlds, made with the traditional plant, not a trip of LSD. These plants do not create another world or you carry to the far, they do not diminish the barriers between the worlds. They are the key of the conscience, and we realize our blinders.

Translated by Yandex.Translate and Global Translator

Trace from your internet site.

You might also love

Comments

  • Blue Althea

    Written on January 4, 2017

    Reply

    I love your article, I'm interested in the plants for a long time and it is true that I have never tried to make ointment, I already had these day dreams that you describe, I could hear my family talking in the living room and yet I dream and control my dreams, it was very disturbing, but so fascinnant !
    Kisses
    Blue Althea

  • shaman

    Written on January 14, 2017

    Reply

    atropine, hyoscamine, scopolamine; to master , otherwise, risk of requiem aeternam !!!
    the recipe also requires a base ( the original ash) and fat, saponifiable; replacing the solanaceae by the caffeine, one obtains a soap anti-cellulite
    do when same blunder: this is a recipe to steal, is a true narcotic, hallucinogenic

Leave a comment

Close
%d bloggers like this page :

De l’usage des plantes toxiques et onguent de vol

Les plantes possèdent des pouvoirs assez extraordinaires. Elles peuvent être utilisées en médecine, elles peuvent être utilisées pour leurs vertus magiques et elles peuvent donner la mort. Le plus fou, c’est qu’une même plante peut tout faire à la fois, tout est une question de posologie. Bien des personnes mettent en garde les autres vis à vis de la toxicité de telle ou telle plante. Mais un poison qui peut nuire est bien souvent un médicament qui peut guérir.

Certains trouveront peut-être ma passion pour ces plantes un peu morbide, mais pour ma part je les trouve fascinantes. Cependant, ce que j’appelle « The Poison Plant Path » ou bien «  », n’est pas à prendre à la légère. Il est primordial de connaitre les plantes que l’on côtoie et requiert un rigoureux apprentissage : leurs histoires, leurs potentiels, leur chimie, leurs utilisations. Une autre façon plus sensible de connaitre ces plantes est, tout simplement, d’apprendre à les faire pousser chez vous et à les entretenir. Un lien plus intime et étroit se forme alors et vous serez moins susceptible d’être blessé par leur dangerosité, d’autant plus si vous comptez les utiliser.

Bien qu’en ingérant ce type de plantes l’on s’assure une belle mort, leur utilisation par d’autres voies est tout à fait possible (avec un dosage dans la limite du raisonnable bien entendu). Médicament, magie, anesthésiant, tonique… chaque plante à ses vertus. En magie, les plantes toxiques sont très utilisées par voie cutanée via des macérats huileux ou pommades, on raconte qu’elles permettent une fuite de l’âme hors du corps et une vue spirituelle de notre environnement.

Durant mes recherches, vous l’aurez deviné, je suis tombée sur des écrits à propos du fameux « Flying Ointment », l’onguent de vol des sorcières. Enfin, on l’attribue aux sorcières mais l’Histoire nous montre que cet onguent existait déjà durant la Grèce Antique. Cette pommade est constituée d’huile dans laquelle l’on a fait infuser le quatuor infernal : Belladone, Datura, Jusquiame Noire et Mandragore. Une réunion de famille chez les Solanacées en quelques sortes. On dit que partout où l’on peut trouver ces plantes, cultivées ou bien sauvages, il en est de même pour des sorcières.

Cette pommade s’applique sur la base du cou, lien entre le corps et l’esprit, ou bien sous la plante des pieds. Un petit aperçu du voyage ? Pour commencer, les effets seront très physiques, vous vous sentirez euphorique, comme avec de l’alcool. Puis vos pupilles se dilateront, vous aurez chaud, froid, votre bouche vous paraîtra sèche et vous aurez une vision plus floue des choses qui vous entoure. Ensuite, votre perception sensorielle va complètement basculer, vous verrez, entendrez, toucherez, sentirez, goûterez comme jamais, tous les sens étant décuplés et à l’affut. Enfin, pour l’aspect plus spirituel, chacun réagit différemment. Vous pouvez avoir des pensées très profondes, vous émerveiller devant ce nouveau monde qui s’ouvre à vous, entendre et voir des choses non perceptibles d’ordinaire tout autant que ressentir de la crainte et vous enfoncer dans un délire cauchemardesque.

“As I anoint my body with this salve, my spirit will loosen from its flesh and fly from here.”

D’un point de vue plus scientifique, ces plantes psychoactives stimulent la glande pinéale ce qui implique une forte sécrétion de mélatonine. C’est cette substance qui induit un état de rêve éveillé, naturellement cela ne se produit que durant notre sommeil. Les phénomènes de rêves lucides (à ne pas confondre avec des hallucinations) et d’expériences hors du corps sont directement liés à cette hormone du sommeil.

Je précise tout de même que l’esprit de cet onguent n’est pas de « faire un trip pour le fun » et qu’il faut respecter ces plantes. Si tel est votre désir, vous le regretterez, je vous ai déjà parlé du caractère assez unique de Lady Datura. Cet onguent est seulement un outil pour celles qui ont déjà le don de percevoir les autres mondes, fait avec des plantes traditionnelles, pas un trip de LSD. Ces plantes ne créent pas d’autre monde ou bien vous transportent au loin, elles n’enlèvent que les barrières entre les mondes. Elles sont les clés de la conscience et nous libères de nos oeillères.

Retracer depuis votre site internet.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Commentaires

  • Blue Althea

    Écrit sur 4 janvier 2017

    Répondre

    J’aime beaucoup ton article, je m’interesse aux plantes depuis longtemps et c’est vrai que je n’ai jamais essayé de fabriquer des onguent, j’ai déjà eu ces états de rêves éveillés qui tu décris, j’entendais ma famille parler au salon et pourtant je rêvé et contrôler mon rêve, c’était très perturbant mais tellement fascinnant !
    Des bisous
    Blue Althea

  • chamane

    Écrit sur 14 janvier 2017

    Répondre

    atropine, hyoscamine, scopolamine; à bien maitriser , sinon risque de requiem aeternam !!!
    la recette requiert également une base ( à l’ origine cendres) et une matière grasse saponifiable; en remplaçant les solanacées par de la cafeine, on obtient un savon anticellulite
    faites quand même gaffe: cette recette à voler est un authentique stupéfiant hallucinogène

Laisser un commentaire

Close
%d blogueurs aiment cette page :